• ₱200.00

Product Details

Be inspired by the ageless beauty and timeless message of these classic Christian hymns. Find strength by being alone with Him, surrounded by beautiful music and the soft inspiring sounds of His creation.

Disc 1

1. Blessed Quietness
2. Be Still, My Soul
3. Tame Time To Be Holy
4. In The Garden
5. Ike A River Glorious
6. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
7. He Hideth My Soul
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Breathe On Me, O Breath Of God
10. Abide With Me, Fast Falls The Eventide
11. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
12. God Leads Us Along
13. Just A Closer Walk
14. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
15. No, Not One!
16. Softly And Tenderly
17. Amazing Grace
18. Wonderful Words Of Life
19. I Must Tell Jesus
20. Kum Ba Yah
21. I Need Thee Every Hour
22. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
23. Near The Cross
24. The Solid Rock
25. It Is Well With My Soul

Disc 2

1. Alone With Him In The Garden
2. On The Wings Of The Wind
3. I Hear Him Pass
4. The Forest Will Sing For Joy
5. The Birds Of The Air Will Tell You
6. Spring Rain
7. Be Brings Out The Wind
8. The Mighty Power Of God
9. All Nature Sings
10. Early Morning