• ₱300.00

Product Details

Celebrate God's faithfulness and express your devotion to Him with this collection of classic hymns.

Disc 1

1. O Worship The King
2. For The Beauty Of The Earth
3. All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name
4. Crown Him With Many Crowns
5. All Glory, Laud, And Honor
6. To God Be The Glory
7. When Morning Gilds The Skies
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. I Stand Amazed In The Presence
10. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
11. Jesus Paid It All
12. Hallelujah, What A Savior
13. I Am His And He Is Mine
14. My Jesus, I Love Thee
15. O How I Love Jesus
16. More Love To Thee
17. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
18. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
19. Nearer, Still Nearer
20. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
21. Savior, Like A Shepherd
22. Rock Of Ages
23. Rock Of Ages
24. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place
25. Open My Eyes That I May See

Disc 2

1. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
2. This Is My Father’s World
3. All People That On Earth Do Dwell
4. O God, Our Help In Ages Past
5. Christ, From Whom All Blessings Flow
6. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
7. O Sacred Head Now Wounded
8. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
9. Jesus Saves
10. Nothing But The Blood
11. O Perfect Love
12. Only Trust Him
13. Glory To His Name
14. There’s A Wilderness In God’s Mercy
15. The Light Of The World Is Jesus
16. Send The Light
17. Channels Only
18. In The Sweet By And By
19. Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart
20. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
21. Come, Christians Join To Sing
22. Let Us Break Bread Together
23. Break Thou Art The Bread Of Life
24. Blest Be The Tie That Binds
25. Revive Us Again